HELLO! Welcome to my dump!! This used to be called a blog but I soon realised that this is NOT a blog.. I cannot make a coherent or serious blog entry for the life of me so this is just a dump for now

back to main

09/09/24

im thinking of making a proper blog page where i actually discuss things that i find interesting... anyways EPISODE AIGIS IS COMING OUT SOON YIPPPEEE im actually so happy even though i wont play it because $40 is insane (sorry) Im also thinking about joining a couple of fanlistings they look so cool.. lmao im in math rn listing to dearly beloved im actuallys starting to get into kingdom hearts it so fucking good i dont know how i used to dislike it lmao.. ANYWAY I SMELL MUSTY AS SHIT I NEED DEODORANT BUT I FORGOT TO FUCKKING BRING IT I CANT TAKE IT IM CRYING I HATE LIFE jk

02/09/24

Wow its already september!! O em gee :o new month new me I guess,, also why am I so bad at talking to people like i literally have to go to psychology just so i can manage a simple "..hi..!" TO SOMEONE.. ts is embarassing atp like.. anyway lifes been alright. if someones apart of the persona community TELL ME HOW YALL INTERACT WITH EACH OTHER WHY CANT I TALK TO A SINGLE ONE OF YOU.. YALL FOLLOW ME BUT THEN DONT TALK I HAVE LIKE 2 ONLINE FRIENDS

also yay my shuake and hamugis plushies came :3

28/08/24

That horrible feeling when your stomach rumbles,, but you know that does NOT SOUND LIKE A RUMBLE.. I swear this keeps happening to me HOW DO I MAKE IT STOP!! anyway I'm actually starting to make friends and I feel like, even though I'm kinda the odd one out, that my life has been getting brighter. However there are some days I want to just sit by myself and watch my silly mario odyssey hide n seek videos.

also i literally dont have the silly preteen pass anymore i have to be serious..

19/08/24

You know that clip of jesse pinkman tweaking.,, thats kinda how I feel when I have to admit learning Japanese cz i literally look like a weeb its so embarassing, ALSO when i say I want to go to japan.... like i dont want to sound like a weeb lololol anyway i cant believe its nearly the end of august wow also I half hope half despise monkey-pox, like give me back online-learning but also allow me to interact with people

Im just realising now that what i just wrote was pretty embarassing ;;---p;

15/08/24

HI! If you're reading this and know yuri recommendations where the mcs are sassy and aren't lovey dovey pls tell me.. :tounge:,, also why am I just finding out sponge doesn't have a 'u' in it, I always thought it was like spounge or spongue or something,, this is all really random but I've been getting into mario odyssey speedruns and hide n seek videos theyre literally so fun, i have the cap throw and all that memorised in my brain even if the last time i played was like 3 years ago (please make a sequel nintendo).. Anyways about my site, I've been working on a new about Me page that looks kinda worse than the last lol, but trust the process ig, after that I plan to make the gallery and then all the navigation sites

12/08/24

BOO! I'm back! I found some really really cheap persona nuis for like 6$??!! and $15+ is free shipping! That's insane idc,, I swear I'm not normal about ShuAke it literally gives me brainrot, like I love them so much...

05/08/24

deleting ALL of my entries bc what was I on....